Board Member Information

Questions/Comments for Redeemer’s Boards? Contact any at the email address listed below.

  • Church Office (Kristen Cruz): church@redeemerstuart.com
  • Council (Russ Reaver): council@redeemerstuart.com
  • Elders (Dan Woron): elders@redeemerstuart.com
  • Outreach (Brad Cochran): outreach@redeemerstuart.com
  • Properties (Steve McCarthy): properties@redeemerstuart.com
  • Parish Education: parished@redeemerstuart.com
  • Fellowship (Barb Gendron): fellowship@redeemerstuart.com
  • Public Relations (Russ Reaver): pr@redeemerstuart.com
  • Stewardship: stewardship@redeemerstuart.com
  • School Board : schoolboard@redeemerstuart.com
  • Youth: youth@redeemerstuart.com